Australia Flag   Sri Lanka Flag    |   Office Bearer Login
Home > Current Committee
  
Mr. Uditha Manage

Position: President

Name: Mr. Uditha Manage
Contact: president@queenslandsinhala.org

Mr. Nandasiri Tennakoon

Position: General Secretary

Name: Mr. Nandasiri Tennakoon
Contact: general-secretary@queenslandsinhala.org

Mrs. Rupa Wickramaratna

Position: Treasurer

Name: Mrs. Rupa Wickramaratna
Contact: treasurer@queenslandsinhala.org

Mr. Jayanath Perera

Position: Vice President

Name: Mr. Jayanath Perera
Contact: jayanathp@gmail.com

Mr. Wipula Dharmasooriya

Position: Cultural Secretary

Name: Mr. Wipula Dharmasooriya
Contact: wipulad@gmail.com

Mr. D & Namali Kottagodage

Position: Committee Member

Name: Mr. D & Namali Kottagodage
Contact: dharmak60@bigpond.com

Mr. Ananda Pathirana

Position: Committee Member

Name: Mr. Ananda Pathirana
Contact: alpathira@yahoo.com

Mr. Damitha Pereis

Position: Committee Member

Name: Mr. Damitha Pereis
Contact: dapiris@gmail.com

Mr. Dharshika Koggalahewa

Position: Committee Member

Name: Mr. Dharshika Koggalahewa
Contact: khdniranjan@gmail.com

Ms. Himaya Swa

Position: Committee Member

Name: Ms. Himaya Swa
Contact: h.siddhihalu@imb.uq.edu.au

Mr. Prabath Priyankara

Position: Committee Member

Name: Mr. Prabath Priyankara
Contact: Prabathpriyankara@yahoo.com

Contact Us


  • Sinhala Association of Queensland Inc.
    P. O. Box 6021
    Upper MT Gravatt, QLD 4122
    info@queenslandsinhala.org

JOIN THE CONVERSATION